2017-2018 EBoard

President:  Katie Campbell                        Unit A Negotiations Chair:  Doug Crook

Vice President:  AnnMarie Finn              Unit A Vice Chair:  Mark Rosbach

Secretary:  Katie Martin                             Unit B Negotiations Chair:   Matt Triveri

PR&R:  Mary Stickley                                Unit C Negotiations Chair:  Beth Needel

Treasurer:  Patty Riley                               Unit C Negotiations Vice Chair:  Cheryl MacIntire

Membership: Patty Riley


Unit B Representative:  Suzanne Avtges

Unit C Representative:  Maria Fisher


KCC:  Stacey Schakel

Quashnet:  Stephanie Manning

MMS/MHS:  Mark Rosback

MMS/MHS:  Meaghan McCauley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s